outdoor deck coating reviews complaints

behr deckover subject of customer complaints over peeling paint

may 24 2016 behr deckover is an acrylic formula that's meant to conceal cracks and splinters in old wood to create a smooth finish that resists cracking and【Get Price】

behr deckover review best deck stain reviews ratings

mar 12 2018 behr applies like a thick paint and helps to fill cracks and conceal splinters. it looks like a paint not like a deck stain. our customer complained【Get Price】

behr deckover olympic rescue-it rust-oleum deck restore – do

apr 20 2018 update 02/2018: we would love to hear from you if you have used the behr deckover rust-oleum deck restore olympic rescue-it or any【Get Price】

behr deckplus solid color waterproofing wood stain (home depot

the behr deckplus solid color waterproofing wood stain (home depot) is part of the wood stain test program at consumer reports. in our lab tests wood【Get Price】

behr "deck over"- first use and review this old house

oct 19 2016 wood check gaps and splits up to about 3/16" were filled in (even on vertical surfaces!) as if they'd been caulked. when i was done the old deck【Get Price】

behr deckover 1 gal. #sc-102 slate solid color exterior

behr deckover is an innovative new solid color coating that will bring your old weathered wood or concrete back to life. the advanced acrylic【Get Price】

2018 deck sealing costs average price to waterproof a deck

homeadvisor's deck sealing cost guide lists prices associated with sealing a some types of waterproofing use oil that sits on top of the wood and repels water. its claims of durability have held up under numerous reviews and one coat【Get Price】

behr deckover product review - marty's musings

the post behr deckover product review was sponsored by behr paint but we have wood deck restoration with behr deckover? - marty's musings.【Get Price】

589 behr reviews and complaints pissed consumer

behr reviews: behr - rotting deck after one year. behr reviews and complaints . he washed the deck with the wood cleaner i picked out my paint color.【Get Price】

customer service resources & expert product assistance behr

visit the behr customer service home page to get the help you need for using our paints coatings and cleaners in your home and exterior spaces.【Get Price】

best deck stain reviews - home improvement - lovetoknow

home depot states that behr's deck plus solid color waterproofing wood some reviews complain about peeling while another reviewer reminds that the【Get Price】

top 82 reviews and complaints about composite decking

how do i know i can trust these reviews about composite decking? . trouble than if i had put in a wood deck i am going to use a weather resistant stain on【Get Price】

cabot stains deckcorrect cabot

deckcorrect? by cabot? covers and corrects worn weathered exterior wood this thick coating is enhanced with polycarbonate everbeads? to fill cracks up .. people complained in some of the reviews that the texture of the deck correct【Get Price】

deckover defective deck resurfacing consumer fraud class action

aug 9 2017 even used or adopted behr's claims the complaint says by posting outdoors billboards or signs claiming that using deckover【Get Price】

my honest review of behr deckover ? avenue laurel

mar 1 2017 i give an honest review of the behr deckover on a high traffic deck we used it on our wood deck which is high traffic and exposed to the【Get Price】

lawsuits hit deck coating : durability + design news

nov 5 2014 s deck & concrete restore coating is the focus of lawsuits. and concrete coatings; and wood-care products under its own brand and others since 1921. . precautions when removing through sanding the complaint says. a number of online consumer reviews of the product make similar allegations.【Get Price】

behr deckover or rustoleum restore - reviews / thoughts?

apr 21 2014 the deck is getting too old for a stain so this year i thought i would try to fill in the /consumer/products/wood-stains-finishes- .. i haven't found the online complaints about peeling that seem to pop up in【Get Price】

advice or reviews on behr deckover? - houzz

may 30 2014 i have used thompsons clear wood finish for many years (20) on my very large deck. .. i'm a fellow victim of the scam that is behr deck over.【Get Price】

behr deck over will peel beware! ask the builder

behr deck over is a thick coating for wood decks. all coatings eventually peel. your deck will be ruined if it starts to peel. great photo here of peeling.【Get Price】